Board of

The Society is governed by a board of 12 directors, elected by and from the society’s members

Olivia Birch

Richard Bickle

Tanya Noon

John Boyle


Nicola Huckerby


Stephen Gill

Pat Juby

Nick Matthews

Roxanne Ellis

Paul Birch J.P

Rachael Ellis J.P

Malcolm Butt MBE

Except where stated, this site and it’s contents are © Copyright 2019 Revolver Co-operative Limited
All Rights Reserved.
 © Revolver World 2019